CUIP-034 - Deep Dive App [Pass]

Abstract

• Our game has great depth, which is difficult to show without additional tools.
  • Without involvement in the depths of the game, the game’s economy cannot be successful.
  • Everything cannot be implemented in the game itself and we need a webapp like Wowhead for World of Warcraft.

Motivation

Many people do not understand how genes and boosters work, players give up and stop trying to breed top unicorns. It is difficult to choose a unicorn for breeding, quests, and jousting.

Details

I’ve been in the game since its genesis, and I know what it feels like to breed and select unicorns for difficult quests. At the beginning, it seemed that there were no genes in the game at all, and it was completely random. I wanted to figure it out, so I studied smart contracts and made the telegram bot to display and analyze genes. This bot helped many top players get their champions, and I myself got several 2000+ unicorns.

But the telegram bot format is not suitable for many and does not allow them to engage and disclose more information.

The players asked me to make a website, but I doubted it for a long time and did not want to make an application without a ready-made prototype.
uniwume

I called the application UniWU.me , from our UwU :slight_smile: Currently there is a closed beta test with my clan ProOfPain.

Now you can see unicorns from a connected account, search by name and ID, sort by fields, view unicorn details.

When viewing genes, you can see which parts were inherited from parents, which genes were upgraded during evolution, which genes are weak for the class and have little benefit, a gene summary. Also important is the potential of the set of genes, which shows how much the unicorn’s total stats will be if all genes are tier 6.

For the baby, information is also displayed about the chance of evolution of each gene. In the future, you will be able to see this information by switching the booster.